New Office Bearers

August 1, 2010

At our well attended AGM on Friday night past the following members were elected to office;

President – Mervyn Percy

Vice Presidents – Tom Dickson and Jackie Brothwell

Chairman – Jackie Murray

Vice Chairman – Jim Lindsay

Secretary – Gordon Watson

Treasurer – Ralph Hewitt

Bus Steward – John Vennard.

Special mention was made regarding the 25 years outstanding service by the outgoing Secretary Cecil Wethers.