AGM results 

Following last night’s Annual General Meeting, the Triangle Glenavon Supporters’ Club office bearers for the 2015-16 season are:
President: Samuel Gardiner MLA

Vice Presidents: Ian Milne and Tom Dickson

Chairman: Jimmy Lindsay

Vice Chairman: Maurice Turkington

Secretary: Claire Hall

Treasurer: Ralph Hewitt

Bus Steward: Ian Hall

The Triangle Glenavon Supporters’ Club nominated charity for the season will be the Southern Area Hospice, Newry.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: